Reviews

Little Rainbow Moon Review

I love Mystery Kits, and subscription boxes, purely because you don’t know what you are going to get, and I love surprises.

When Jo, from Little Rainbow Moon contacted me to do a review of her August Mystery Kit, I jumped at the chance, and here’s why.

It’s absolutely beautiful.

I had watched an an unboxing video of July’s kit on Geraldine Jaynes Youtube channel, and was blown away by the design, colours, and how many items were in the package. Jo hand paints all the designs herself, so they are completely unique and you won’t be able to find these designs anywhere else, which is fantastic. The kit I chose was for a personal size planner, but she also has kits for A5, Erin Condren, Happy Planner, Travellers Notebooks, and Journals.

The kit came in a bubblemail envelope with an information card, and three seperate packages. This months theme was butterflies.

In the first package, there was a dashboard, pencil, and six sticker sheets. The colours she has chosen are amazing!!

The stickers are a great mix of washi strips, decorative, and functional, and I love that she included a full sheet of word stickers, they will be perfect in my memory planner.

The second package was a full size roll of washi tape, a paperclip, a planner charm, and cute little decorative peg.

The paperclips will look great in my planner, and the charm can be used in your planner or travellers notebook, I absolutely love the design.

The third was decorative sticky notes, quote cards, and a full pack of ephemera.

The sticky notes are perfect for decoration in your planner or for journalling. Everyone knows I love ephemeral, it has so many uses and I love that there a pieces with quotes on them.

I honestly can’t rate this kit highly enough. It was like Christmas morning opening it, and it just seemed to keep going.

The kits cost £15 plus £3 shipping within the UK, she also offers worldwide shipping. Jo was kind enough to provide me with a code to share with you guys. Use mrsplanneraddict15 for 15% off.

Her shop reopens on Friday 5th August, so mark your planners and happy shopping!!

To keep up to date with shop news and release dates, check out her Facebook group and Instagram.

Don’t forget to subscribe to see how I use this kit.

Until next time,

Claire

Although this was send to me free of charge, as always, this does not sway or alter my opinion in anyway. I will always give my honest opinion, and would not recommend a product that I would not purchase myself. 

Leave a Reply

