Reviews · Subscription Box

Lollipop Box Club


I have watched various unboxing videos of this brand before, so I was very surprised that when it arrived, it was small enough to fit through my letterbox. This, of course, is a great thing because I didn’t have to stay home, or even worse, miss it completely and have to collect it from the Post Office.

In this case, size does not matter at all! I was amazed at the quantity and quality of the items I received. Can we all just take a moment to appreciate this packaging.


It’s not showing up great in the photo, but the mint tissue paper has specks of sequence. When did they start making this! Or am I the last person on earth to have seen it before. I love it!!

The boxes are themed and this month it was “Welcome to Paradise”. This is how it looked when I unwrapped the tissue paper. 


These items weren’t hidden in gift bags, so I had a look at them first.


The pen is a gorgeous pink with polka dots, fine tip and black ink, these are the pens I use most often. The flair badges were exclusively designed for the box by Hey Little Magpie. The felt clip is super cute, which is attached to a gift tag. There is also multicoloured twine and binder clips, neon pink paper tape, a bag full of paperclips and pegs, a gorgeous charm and of course a lollipop.

The treat bag is full of stickers, ephemera and journaling, and how cute is the drinks umbrella and ice cream scoop!


It also came with this gorgeous selection of cardstock and list papers. I love that she has included a personalised sheet.


She always includes a DIY in her kits, which I think is a great!! We all get stuck for ideas at some point, and its great to try something new. This month is DIY bunting, which is ice creams and ice lollies. The colours she has chosen are amazing, and it includes some twine. She also gives you a code so you can print more off at home, so you can add more to your project, or you can change the size.


This is everything that was included in the box. I absolutely adore the theme and mixture of items. If you want to have a look at her shop, click here. She also has a blog where you can look for ideas or inspiration, if you want to have a look, click here.

Until next time!

Claire

This box was sent to me to try out. I wrote this post to show you what was included, because I love it. 

Although this was sent to me free of charge, this does not alter my opinion.

Leave a Reply

