DIY · Review · Subscription Box

Proper Post Giveaway [Closed]

I have teamed up with Proper Post to give you a chance to win the September box “Let’s Be Mermaids” kit. In this post, I’ll show you what’s included in the kit, and how I’ve used the items in my planner.


The kit includes

  • 3 high quality A6 cards with envelopes
  • an A5 print
  •  A square mermaid notebook with blank pages
  • A holographic foil flat card and envelope
  • A strip of mermaid stickers
  • 2 sheets of mermaid gift wrap and two tags.
Gift wrap and holigraphic foil card
mermaid notebook and A5 print
card and envelope

You could use the items in the way they were meant to be used, but I thought that repurposing them for planner would be great, because I fell in love with the designs.

I made a dashboard for my personal size Kikki K Planner, and used the smaller card and mermaid tag in the pockets. The A5 print I framed, and it’s now in my craft room. However, it would make a great dashboard for a large\A5 planner.

The card can also be trimmed down to make a dashboards in a pocket travellers notebook. I used the cards for the front and the wrapping paper for the back, laminate them with a small gap in between, and you’re done.


You can use them in journalling, memory keeping, the possibilities are endless!

The giveaway is open internationally and closes on Friday 14th October. Check out my Instagram here for full details on how to enter.

If you want more information on Proper Post, or to sign up click here.

Good luck!

2 thoughts on “Proper Post Giveaway [Closed]

Leave a Reply

