Planning

Pocket Planner Trend

I try my best to avoid the latest trend when it comes to planners. The trends always seem to dissolve as quickly as they appear, and everyone moves onto something new. With the previous trends like LV Agendas and Gillo, it was not a problem for me, because I would have to sell a kidney to be able to afford one.

The latest trend is pocket size travellers notebooks. There are several brands out there, like Chic Sparrow, Naked Cow, and Foxy Fix. I was tempted by these brands, purely because everyone was showing their gorgeous setups on Instagram and YouTube.  Although I thought they looked great, practical, and chunky (I love a chunky planner), I was happy with my Kikki K. I think I lasted three weeks (which is good for me) but, as usual, along came the saying “Shut up, and take my money!!”

I knew that ordering one from overseas was going to be too expensive for me, so I searched Etsy and came across Meadowgate Leather. He had a pocket snowbell deluxe which was completely customisable, and all extras where included in the price. SOLD!

I now use this planner for everything! It’s obviously smaller than what I am used to, but its amazing how many books, etc. that you can fit inside.

I will share my setup of this beauty in another post. What planner trend have you succumbed to? Let me know in the comments, or send me an email. I would love to hear from you.

Until next time,

Claire

2 thoughts on “Pocket Planner Trend

Leave a Reply

