Creative Journaling · Planning

Decorating My TN Insert Process Video


If you follow me on Instagram you’ll have seen on my stories that I went shopping to Hobbycraft over the weekend. I bought some emphemera, and travelers notebook inserts. The notebook inserts were quite plain, so I decided to cover them with this gorgeous Heidi Swapp paper and embellish them. 

Whilst I was sat at my desk, I decided to film the process and if it turned out okay, I would share it with you lovely lot. So here it is! Just click the link below. 

TN process video 

Don’t forget to subscribe. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

